How old are stoke twins?

Alex and Alan Stokes are identical twins and are born on November 23, 1996. Alan Stokes is reportedly only younger to Alex by two minutes. Their current age in the year 2020 is 23 years, they're half-caucasian and half-Chinese ethnically.