What does hollywood francais mean?

The "Hollywood francais", is a set of giant studios from Plessis-Pâté with open sky near Paris, France. The first project is the film "L'empereur de Paris", where they recreated the old Paris, streets and buildings. This could lead to bigger projects for the French film industry.