Where can i find dogs in minecraft?

They spawn in the Forest, Taiga, Mega Taiga, Cold Taiga, and Cold Taiga M biomes. If you are in creative mode, you can also spawn one using a wolf spawn egg. Use the bones to tame the wolf.