Is the easter bunny true?

The Easter Bunny is a popular cultural icon and symbol of Easter, but it is not considered to be true in the literal sense. The tradition of the Easter Bunny, which is said to bring eggs and other gifts to children on Easter Sunday, is a popular myth, and a part of Western Easter celebrations.