Do you know who koffsky bakugo is?

Yes, Katsuki Bakugo. also known as,Great Explosion Murder God Dynamight! or Kacchan. is a student in Class 1-A at U.A. High School, training to become a Pro Hero. He is the deuteragonist of the series My Hero Academia.