Is rose oil good for hair?

Rose oil, when used along with another carrier oil, is known to add lustre to hair. It also works effectively towards promoting hair growth and makes the scalp healthier with its antifungal properties. You could use it with tea tree oil to help with an itchy scalp. Rose oil benefits in numerous ways