When is batman born?

The first comic book with The Batman was Detective Comics #27, dated 27 May 1939. According to Kenny McKeon in a Q&A article from 1980, April 27th (no year). Few of the origin stories (set in various decades) depict much about Bruce Wayne more than a few years before his parents were killed.