When does run the jewels four come out?

RTJ4 is the fourth studio album by American hip hop duo Run the Jewels. It was released digitally through their own Jewel Runners imprint ,via BMG Rights Management on June 3, 2020, two days earlier than scheduled, with physical editions released in September 2020.