How do you get blueberries out of clothing?

You can Pre-treat the blueberry stain with white vinegar or lemon juice by saturating the stain and letting it sit for about 5 minutes. Then, rinse thoroughly with cold water from the back of the fabric to the front. Repeat this process till stain is completely removed