What are the top ten smallest countries?

They are: Vatican City State, Principality of Monaco, Tuvalu, Republic of San Marino, Principality of Liechtenstein, Republic of the Marshall Islands, Republic of Nauru, Federation of St Christopher and Nevis, Republic of Maldives, and Republic of Malta,