Is there such thing as clear lotion?

Clear lotion, despite its name, is not always a transparent skin care product. Instead, it is an umbrella term for many different kinds of lotions used to condition the skin. The term "clear lotion" is shorthand for the term "clear skin lotion." Also marketed under the term "clarifying lotion."