How do i get unstressed?

Some Quick Ways to De-Stress Practice breathing exercises. Focus on your breath, pushing all other thoughts aside. Meditate. Meditation helps quiet your mind. Mindfulness. Practice gratitude. Call a support person. Do relaxation exercises. Exercise. Immerse yourself in a creative outlet.