When was the incredibles made?

The first Incredibles movie was released in 2004.

---

The Incredibles debuted at the El Capitan Theatre on October 24, 2004, and was released in theaters in the United States on November 5. It earned $632 million worldwide. It is a 2004 American computer-animated superhero film produced by Pixar Animation Studios and released by Walt Disney Pictures.