What is the crime rate in london?

The overall crime rate in London in 2021 was 87 crimes per 1,000 people, and the most common crimes were violence and sexual offences, which happened to roughly every 27 out of 1,000 residents. Out of all of London's larger towns and cities, Westminster is the most dangerous.