How many time outs are there in hockey?

How many time outs are there in hockey? Each team may have one 30 second time out per game. This includes any overtime. Both teams may take their time out during the same stoppage of play.

---

One per team per game. In the N.H.L one 30 second time out is permitted per team per game. In addition 3 commercial breaks, each lasting 2 minutes occur in each of the 3 periods.