What's four hound?

The Four Hounds are a sect of followers devoted to Sombron, the Fell Dragon that was sealed away one thousand years prior. They seek to free him, and in the process, they cross paths with Alear and their forces. The Four Hounds are led by Zephia, a Mage Dragon manakete.