What war was the battle of the pork chop dill?

The Battle of Pork Chop Hill, known as Battle of Seokhyeon-dong Northern Hill in China, comprises a pair of related Korean War infantry battles during April and July 1953. These were fought while the United Nations Command and the Chinese and North Koreans negotiated the Korean Armistice Agreement.