Who is angelo moscow?

Angelo "King Kong Mosca was a professional football player in the CFL. He played for Hamilton Tiger Cats, Montreal Aloutettes and Ottawa Roughriders. He competed in 9 Grey Cups - more than any other player is CFL history. He later went on to be a professional wrestler.