Who is frankie benali?

Was an American rock drummer. Best known as the drummer for Quiet Riot in their most successful period (1980-89). Frankie also played drums in Steppenwolf, W.A.S.P., Billie Idol, and Dubrow. He was born in 1951 and died of pancreatic cancer in August 2020 at age 68.