What is the biggest eagle?

The biggest eagle by height is the Philippine Eagle at 39.4 inches. The biggest eagle by wingspan is the White-Tailed Sea-Eagle at 86 inches. The biggest eagle by weight is the Steller's Sea-Eagle at 14.75 pounds.