How much better is a dog's nose than a human's?

We don't know exactly how many times better a dog's nose is than ours. But they have up to 300 million olfactory receptors. We have about 6 million. And part of their brain that is dedicated to analyzing smells is about 40 times greater than ours. Their nose separates some odor from air they breathe