Who is j. j. r. sega whiteside?

José Joaquín Arcega-Whiteside (born December 31, 1996) is a Spanish professional football wide receiver for the Philadelphia Eagles of the National Football League (NFL). He played college football at Stanford and was drafted by the Eagles in the second round of the 2019 NFL Draft.