Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Alimentation

Are candy melts gluten free?

1

The ingredients are usually gluten free, but depending on the manufacturer, they may have been produced using equipment that also processes wheat or other ingredients containing gluten.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1575763850419) }}

LIVE
points 157
Rating

Similar questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE