How much weight can john cena lift?

John Cena is known to grind hard in the gym. He easily and regularly deadlifts over 400 lbs. Some of his heaviest deadlifts are 551 lbs, 573 lbs, and 602 lbs. Cena pulls off even the heaviest deadlifts with ease.