What are santa's helpers called?

Among Santa's many helpers, here is what some of them, for example, are called: his wife, Jessica Claus; the reindeer team of Dasher, Dancer, Prancer, Vixen, Comet, Cupid, Donner, Blitzen, and Rudolph; the toymakers, including elves Hermey, Bernard, Jingle, Jangle, and more; and the postal workers.