What songs did kris kristofferson right?

Kris Kristofferson has written over 100 songs including “Your Time’s A’ Comin” for Faron Young, “Me and Bobby McGee” for himself, "The Loving Gift" for Johnny Cash, "Me and Bobby McGee" for Roger Miller, "Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)" for Waylon Jennings and many more