What are the four pillars of object oriented programming?

They are: Abstraction Encapsulation Inheritance Polymorphism

---

Object Oriented Programmings four pillars are Abstraction,Encapsulation,Inheritance Polymorphism.In order they, show necessary details to the user of the object.Use fields and methods to guide parameters.Allow for code reusability.Allows you to determine programme run functions.