Who is tyler joseph?

Tyler Robert Joseph is an American singer-songwriter, rapper, musician, and record producer. He is best known as the front man for the musical duo Twenty One Pilots, alongside Josh Dun. As a member of Twenty One Pilots he has been nominated for six Grammy Awards, of which he has won one.