Tell me about the tesla cyber truck?

The Tesla cybertruck is a utility vehicle seating 6 built with a nearly impenetrable exoskeleton, every component is designed for superior strength and endurance, from Ultra-Hard 30X Cold-Rolled stainless-steel structural skin to Tesla armor glass. As of January 2022, Tesla is only taking pre-orders