What nerf gun shoots the farthest?

Nerf N-Strike Elite Centurion Blaster If you're looking for the most distance in any nerf gun, this is the number one long distance sniper-type gun on the market. It uses Mega Darts loaded into a clip that are engineered to fly farther than ever before (up to an impressive 100 feet)