Tell me the lyrics of savage love?

I try to make you stay But your Savage love Did somebody did somebody Break your heart Lookin like an angel But your savage love When you kiss me I know you don't give two f-ks But I still want that Your savage love Your savage love love love Your savage love love love You could use me