What are the lyrics to piano man?

It's nine o'clock on a Saturday The regular crowd shuffles in There's an old man sittin' next to me Makin' love to his tonic and gin He says, "Son can you play me a memory? I'm not really sure how it goes But it's sad and it's sweet and I knew it complete When I wore a younger man's clothes"