What are the top ten fastest dinosaurs?

Troodon (80 km/h) Deinonychus(70km/h) Dromaeosaur(70km/h) Ornithomimus (70km/h) Gallimimus(68km/h) Struthiomimus (67km/h) Elaphrosaurus (65km/h) Velociraptor (64km/h)Troodon (80 km/h) Deinonychus(70km/h) Dromaeosaur(70km/h) Ornithomimus (70km/h) Gallimimus(68km/h) Struthiomimus (67km/h)