How many kids are on the tv show dublin down with the doritos?

Karen and Deon already have 14 children, including a set of quintuplets, a set of triplets, two pairs of twins, and two singletons. Now, they’re adding at least one more baby to the mix – and perhaps more, given that Karen has a history of multiple births