Why don't we eat turkey eggs?

The reason may be about profitability. Turkey's take up more space, and don't lay eggs as often. They also have to be raised for quite a bit longer before they begin to lay. This means that housing and feed-related expenses would be considerably higher for turkey eggs compared to eggs from chickens.