How much money does the owner of youtube have?

Google bought Youtube in 2006 for $1.65 billion. This was arguably one of the smartest business decisions in tech history, as YouTube would continue to become one of the most popular websites on the Internet. It is estimated that google is worth around $1978 Billion.