What's the name of the lead singer of korn?

Jonathan Davis is the lead singer of Korn.

---

Jonathan Howsmon Davis (born January 18, 1971), also known as JD or JDevil, is an American singer, songwriter, and musician. He is best known as the lead vocalist and frontman of nu metal band Korn, who are considered a pioneering act of the nu metal genre.