What are the lyrics to the chicken wing beat?

Chicken wing, chicken wing, Hotdog and bologna, Chicken and macaroni, Chilling with my homies (sing this chorus 3 times) Hey yo, homie, Does this bass hit different or is it just me? No, it definitely hits different, I can't wait for the second bass drop Repeat chorus 2 times more