What is the okee dokee literature club?

Doki Doki Literature Club! is a 2017 freeware visual novel developed by American independent game studio Team Salvato for Microsoft Windows, macOS, and Linux. The game was initially distributed through itch.io, and later became available on Steam.

---

The Doki Doki Literature Club, or DDLC, is a 2017 game developed by Team Salvato. It is played as a visual novel that features a cute romance story that quickly turns into a psychological thriller.