What city is twenty miles from vienna?

Bratislava, currently the capital of Slovakia, is a short distance from Vienna (though “less than 20 miles” is certainly closer than one might usually think about the two cities). It also served as the residence of Maria Theresa, who was a Habsburg ruler for 40 years in the 18th century.