What's the national sport of canada?

According to the National Sports Of Canada Act 1994 The game commonly known as ice hockey is hereby recognized and declared to be the national winter sport of Canada and the game commonly known as lacrosse is hereby recognized and declared to be the national summer sport of Canada.

---

The most popular sport across all provinces and territories of Canada is hockey