Who publishes first photo in eighteen eighty nine?

The first photo ever taken was by J N.Niépce in1826.The image, «Point de vue du Gras » appeared on a pewter plate. January 7,1839 is remembered as the beginning of photography because Daguerre,who perfected Niépce's discovery,introduced the «Daguerreotype » camera, to the public for the first time.