Who is the loudest animal?

The blue whale can produce loud whistling calls that reach up to 188 decibels. These calls can travel up to 500 miles underwater. But the loudest is the sperm whale. It makes a series of clicking noises that can reach as high as 230 decibels making it the loudest animal in the world.