What happened on may nineteenth?

It's Malcolm X and Jo Jo Siwa's birthday, Marilyn Monroe sang Happy Birthday to US President John F Kennedy back in 1962, in1992 The United States ratified the 27th Amendment to the Constitution. It's both National Devil's Food Cake Day AND National Notebook Day