Who is darcy and stacy?

Darcey & Stacey is an American reality television show that premiered on TLC on August 16, 2020. The show stars 90 Day Fiancé: Before the 90 Days cast members and twins Darcey Silva and Stacey Silva. The series documents their family life, love and relationships in Middletown, Connecticut.