What team is hassan whiteside on?

Hassan Niam Whiteside is an American professional basketball player for the Utah Jazz of the National Basketball Association. He played college basketball for the Marshall Thundering Herd before being selected in the second round by the Sacramento Kings in the 2010 NBA draft.