Who is m. a. j. i. n. sonic?

Majin Sonic is a minor character in Friday Night Funkin' Logic. Majin Sonic looks similar to Sonic's appearance in Sonic CD, but has a purple, twisted, human looking face, wears a purple jacket with black cuffs & fluffy white hood, which was made from Tails' fur. His shoes are blue instead of red.

---

Majin Sonic is a minor character in Friday Night Funkin' Logic, and an easter egg in Sonic CD. "Majin" loosely translates from Japanese as "demon" or "devil". Despite this, "Majin" is just the childhood nickname of Sonic CD's landscape designer, Masato Nishimura.