What can i do with spaghetti squash?

Split the squash lengthwise, remove the seeds, and roast it at 350 degrees until tender. Then let it cool and scrape out the flesh with a fork. It will separate into strands. Then toss with your favorite pasta sauce. Spaghetti squash doesn't taste like spaghetti but is a great low-carb alternative.