When was ethan gamer tv born?

EthanGamer (born: July 9, 2006 (2006-07-09) [age 16]), formerly EthanGamerTV (often shortened to EGTV), is a British gaming YouTuber which is well-known for playing the online game, Roblox, with his most popular series besides Roblox being Red Ball 4 on Mobile.