What's the fastest school bus?

Paul Stender, 43, and his team from Indy Boys Inc, based in Indianapolis, fitted the engine from a Phantom fighter jet onto a trusty yellow school bus, the “School Time Jet-Powered School Bus”, allowing it to reach up to 367mph , setting the world record for the Fastest School Bus.